CronusMAX PLUS



5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews


21 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 21

Most Useful Newest

Scott
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CronusMax works great for disabled gamers and amputees. This product allows the user to remap button functions so that all of the functions are on one side to the controller. This has worked great for my child. Additionally, you can create combos that mimic multiple button pushes in rapid succession. This is helpful for one handed gamers or people with mobility or fine motor skill issues.

You can use the CronusMax with different input devices (like a USB Joystick) to remap buttons and joystick movements to emulate your game console controller.

Programming scripts to remap and for combos is not easy or intuitive, however there is great support on the CronusMax forums. Users even volunteer to create scripts for you. I hope more disabled gamers become aware of this incredible device. If you are a disabled gamer (friend or parent of one) please get the word out. This has helped my child tremendously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (0)
Reynaldo Rodriguez Mansilla
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Controllermax thank you for this excellent product, I'm a pc gamer and now I can play with my friends on xbox as in pc.

I am very happy with my cronusmax, totally recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Stephen Lerch
Apr 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works as advertised, great adapter for multi-console owners. Unit arrived promptly and was quickly using mouse and keyboard on XBOX 360 and COD:Ghost. I choose this one because of xbox 360 and one support.

Read other reviews and cronousmax forums and you should be good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Frederick King
Aug 22, 2014
Fantastic product. Using my xbox 360 arcade stick on my xbox one with no issues. Took less than 10 minutes to get it running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
NineOneSicks
Jul 22, 2015
Bought this to use my arcade stick on xbox one and ps4 and it works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jimmy Swift
Aug 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stunning product - works absolutely perfectly for my 360 Scuf Controller on an Xbox One. Thanks CronusMAX !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Jesse Krank
Jan 24, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic Product. This product has extensive instructions to help with the use of the product. Fantastic and friendly forums. Prompt replies to questions users might have. Takes a little bit to understand and navigate the different features, but the instructions, as well as forums, are very helpful.
I used the Xim3 before this on the Xbox 360 and it was a great product. Then started using this instead and I like the extra freedom you get with it. I use it to be able use mouse and keyboard with games. They also support many types of controllers. I used it on Xbox One. Have not personally tested it myself yet, but they now support Playstation 4.
It allows for creating your own keybindings and macros, along with selecting from a library consisting of ones already created. Takes very basic programming knowledge that anyone can acquire when creating your own macros, and as stated previously if you are having trouble or have any issues, the forums are very helpful. Being able to create a script that changes the mouse sensitivity based on whether your infantry, vehicle, or scope you use, and so on in a game like battlefield 4 is very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Bill Cash
Mar 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
FANTASTIC PRODUCT !!!! Awesome performance. I can now play with my friends on xbox using my Playstation 3 controller. The programming was simple and it works every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Skudai Johor
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product - has enhanced my gaming experience 100x - very fast delivery too - great work !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
MC5
Oct 6, 2014
Used the CronusMAX to use a PS4 controller on an Xbox One system (wired). It was easy to set-up and works great. The only complaint I have is that you have to connect the Xbox One controller and then the PS4 controller every time you start the system BUT the CronusMAX manual did say that this must be done. Want to set this up to work wirelessly but haven't yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Chris Gersbach
Jul 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got my CronusMAX the other day after ditching the Titan One due to lack of gamepack support and snobby attitude of their support staff and it's absolutely brilliant, pure beauty, no issues with set up at all.

10/10 all day every day !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
ninpirate
Jun 1, 2015
I have been using this thing since the day it came in the mail. As I am getting older my gaming years have wreaked some havoc on my wrists and fingers and can no longer have marathons of nonstop gaming binges. That's why I bought this item, to save my fingers from constant button mashing type games.
Granted I have only tested this on my ps3, from my experience, it works great. A little visual basic/c++ background can go a long way with the programming. I don't remember much of that stuff, but was able to learn from examples and the programming index to set my own combos and loop statements. The visual gpc programming plugin is fantastic once you understand what you are trying to do and what each of the unique commands mean. I wish there was a physical manual identical to the one online, which doesn't seem to have an easy print function. But if you search around the internet everything you need is out there.
I love trying out new command loops and programs. Great features, 10 banks to use of different programs you can switch to manually on the fly, online community, you can even record every button press with a plugin and it generates the script for everything you just entered. It is a very powerful tool for sure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rob Anderson
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your product is what I have been looking for more than three years now. The rapidfire function is awesome and I use keyboard and mouse which has improved my call of duty performance in huge ways. Thanks for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Jorge Lozano
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am really enjoying this product. One of the best controller products that I have ever used for a game console!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trevor Jones
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic all in one solution! I have been a XCM user for a long time now and this is a better all-in-one solution by far. XCM can suck it lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Lee
Jul 31, 2015
Just bought it 2 days ago. Waiting for shipment. Hopefully its great like my. Crossfire for the xbox 360 back then. Cant wait omg finally i can play fighting games like a pro again.. Ps3 controller on xbox one. Killer instinct.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pedro Tamayo
Jul 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product I recommend this to any one all day 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
codeblood
Jul 31, 2015
I just ordered the new CronusMAX PLUS, can't wait to start using it soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Missy V
May 4, 2015
Great product. Does exactly what it's meant to do with easy instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Benward
Jun 4, 2015
Exactly what I expected work great 110% satisfied customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anonly
Sep 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Baught it, and it got here at a reasonable pace, and it works perfectly!! I'm able to play my older xbox 360 arcade stick on both my PS3 AND PS4!
10/10 would recommend~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Most Useful Newest

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!