DriveHub Racing Wheel Converter



5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!

Reviews


13 Results Found, Displaying Results 1 - 13


BigSteve
Oct 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I would like to thank you for an amazing product.

Updating the firmware was very easy, and it worked flawlessly on both my XBOX ONE and PS4 with my G27.

For anyone trying to decide if they want to buy this, don't even think about it, just go ahead and buy it. AWESOME Product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (2)
Jani Lauttia
Jan 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best product for connecting G27 to PS4. Works flawlessly and without any input lag and with FF. Tested today with PSVR and GT Sport and Project CARS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Steve Bez
Jan 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works amazingly well with GT Sport on PS4 with Fanatec GT3RS wheel and pedals... tbh works better than on the PS3.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
DeeCee
Jan 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does just what it says and does it brilliantly. Certainly worth the wait for the delay in production.

Simple to update Firmware and super easy set up.

Connects my Fanatec CSR and Elite Pedals to PS4 as if the connection was just out of the box, great stuff. Works awesomely with GT Sport.
If you have been putting off getting a DriveHub, then I say go for it, you won't be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mr. John Chadwick
Jan 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A big thanks for this drive hub

if you are on the fence about buying this just go for it works perfectly.Im using it with a t300 rs ps4 wheel on a Xbox one Scorpio no problems at all

Up dating it was easy . I was surprised just how small this drive hub is .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
ahahn
Feb 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing! Just got this yesterday after it was backordered for a little while. I had to update the firmware on the drivehub and on my old Fanatec GT3V2 and it works perfectly on my xboxOneX. So happy to finally be able to use my old controller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. William Deitz
Feb 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a great product! Simple and straightforward setup had us playing in minutes of opening the box! Our old g27 is now back up and running!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Raana Ramoutar
Apr 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really wasn't sure what kind of performance to expect when I ordered the drive hub, but I got it today and I must say it's smaller than I expected and lighter. However, I connected right away on my Driving Force GT and my PS4 controller and it lit up right away and was very surprised that I could have used the wheel to navigate the menu and select GT Sport. In game, it worked perfectly and I mean in every way possible, great force feedback, car control was very sharp (as it should be), pedals worked perfectly and sequential shifter worked too. So IMO it's worth the price (seeing that I couldn't afford to upgrade my wheel) and I would highly recommend getting one. Thank you very much for this little box of magic!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bert Mendiola
Dec 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product. I have a T300 base and a TS PC base too. Works flawlessly with both wheel bases on my PS4 Pro and my Xbox One X (even though the TS PC Racer base was not on the list). The only thing that doesn't work is the LED for the RPM when hooked up to my PS4 Pro (T300 base hooked up, I don't think it the LED was meant to work with the TS PC base). Hopefully a future update will help. If you guys can help with that issue that would be great. If not, no worries. Product works as advertised. Thanks for the great communication while product was on back order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dark_Falcon
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now my Fanatec CSR Wheel with clubsport v1 pedals works with GT Sports and other games on the PS4.
Great tool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. PHILLIP MALPHRUS JR
Feb 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great! I was able to use my PS3/PS4 Thrustmaster T500RS wheel setup on my XBOX One. I tried two different games, Project Cars and Daytona USA, a compatibility mode game that I had bought for the XBOX 360. I couldn't believe that would also work but it did. So far, it's a winner and totally worth the pre-order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Peter J
Jun 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It really helped me improve my lap times in GT Sport and I am really pleased with it. It's really good value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Warren Wang
Oct 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works brilliantly! Although I mostly use my PS4, I bought this to connect my G29 to work with my Xbox so I could access those wonderful Forza games. At first I had some trouble until I did a firmware update. After that, it has worked brilliantly, force feedback an all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!